A propos

Société

Freemake.com est un projet Internet avec les équipes travaillant dans les Etats-Unis et la Russie. La mission de l'entreprise est d'offrir les alternatives gratuites aux logiciels populaires payants. Nous développons nos logiciels pour essayer de prouver que les logiciels gratuits d'un haut niveau existent.

Equipe

Notre pas grande équipe est constituée de spécialistes du dévélopement de logiciels, soutien technique et marketing. Ensemble, nous concevons, programmons, maintenons et promouvons nos logiciels. Nous avons aussi des légions de fans dévoués qui nous aident à tester, maintenir, populariser et traduire nos logiciels en plusieurs langues du monde!

Logiciels

Freemake est une marque des logiciels primés pour la gestion multimédia. Freemake a déjà publié 5 logiciels. Les produits phares sont Freemake Video Converter et Freemake Video Downloader. Les logiciels Freemake sont basés sur trois principes clés: gratuit, facile, de la qualité. Les programmes Freemake sont utilisés par des millions de gens et d'entreprises à travers le monde, dans 234 pays. Depuis la première version en Juillet 2010 nos logiciels sont été installés sur plus de 7 millions d'ordinateurs. Les éditeurs et blogueurs populaires ont reconnu Freemake comme "Best Free Software" de 2010 et 2011. Voici est la liste des publications de presse au sujet de Freemake.

Qualité

Tous les logiciels Freemake sont soigneusement testés. Une vérification régulière sur VirusTotal prouve que les logiciels Freemake sont absolument propres et sûrs. Tous les programmes sont signés avec Microsoft Authenticode émis par GlobalSign. Freemake est également un membre des programmes AppUp Developer d'Intel et BizSpark™ de Microsoft.

Contacts

Questions techniques et suggestions de fonctions: support.freemake.com
Demandes presse: pr@freemake.com
Partenariat: freemake@freemake.com
Localisation de logiciels: submit@freemake.com

13101 West Washington Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, 90066, USA

Contacts

About

Company

Freemake.com is an online project privately owned by Ellora Assets Corporation, with teams working in the USA and Russia. The company mission is to provide free alternatives to popular paid software. We develop our programs with a new approach trying to prove that free software of a high standard does exist.

Team

Our small, but highly experienced team comprises skilled professionals from technical, program management and marketing backgrounds. Together we design, program, maintain and promote our software. We also have legions of devoted fans who help us test, support, popularize and translate our software to world languages!

Software

Freemake is a brand of award-winning software for digital video and multimedia processing. Freemake software is based on 3 key principles: Free, Easy, Quality. Freemake programs are used by millions of people and companies across the world, in over 200 countries. Since the first release in July 2010 Freemake software was installed on more than 7 million PCs. Top tech editors and bloggers recognized Freemake as "Best Free Software" of 2010 and 2011. Here is the list of press publications about Freemake.

Quality

All Freemake products are fully tested to the highest standard. Regular verification on VirusTotal proves that Freemake software is absolutely clean and safe. All products are signed with Microsoft Authenticode granted by GlobalSign. Freemake is also a member of Intel AppUp developer program and Microsoft® BizSpark™ global program.

Legal Aspects

We are committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected, so we have adopted this Privacy Statement. Check our Terms of use for information about how you can and can't use this website and our trademarks. The End User License Agreement is available as a part of software installation builds.

Contacts

Tech issues or feature suggestion: support.freemake.com
Media-related inquiries: pr@freemake.com
Business inquiries: freemake@freemake.com
Help us with software localization: submit@freemake.com

Address: 13101 West Washington Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, 90066, USA