关于

公司

Freemake.com是Freemake私人拥有的在线方案,团队在美国和俄罗斯工作。公司的使命是为受欢迎的付费软件提供免费的替代品。我们使用新的方法开发我们的程序,试图证明高标准的免费软件确实存在。

团队

我们小而经验丰富的团队包括技术、程序管理和营销背景的熟练专业人员。我们一起设计、编程、维护和推广我们的软件。我们也有大批专门的粉丝,帮助我们测试、支持、推广和翻译我们的软件到世界语言!

软件

Freemake是屡获殊荣的数字视频和多媒体处理软件的品牌。该公司已经发布了5个产品。 旗舰产品是Freemake视频转换器和Freemake视频下载器。Freemake软件基于3个关键原则:免费、易用、高品质。数百万计人和世界各地的公司在234个国家使用Freemake 程序。自从2010年7月Freemake软件首次发布以来,它已被安装在超过700万台计算机上。顶部的技术编辑和博客作者认可Freemake为2010年和2011年的“最佳免费软件”。这里是有关Freemake新闻出版物清单。

质量

所有Freemake产品都经过最高标准的完全测试。VirusTotal上的定期检验证明Freemake软件是绝对干净和安全的。所有产品都由GlobalSign授予的Microsoft Authenticode签署。Freemake也是Intel AppUp developer program和Microsoft® BizSpark™ global program的成员。

联络

技术支持或功能建议:support.freemake.com
与媒体相关的请求:pr@freemake.com
商业请求:freemake@freemake.com
帮助我们进行软件本地化:submit@freemake.com

13101 West Washington Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, 90066, USA

About

Company

Freemake.com is an online project privately owned by Ellora Assets Corporation, with teams working in the USA and Russia. The company mission is to provide free alternatives to popular paid software. We develop our programs with a new approach trying to prove that free software of a high standard does exist.

Team

Our small, but highly experienced team comprises skilled professionals from technical, program management and marketing backgrounds. Together we design, program, maintain and promote our software. We also have legions of devoted fans who help us test, support, popularize and translate our software to world languages!

Software

Freemake is a brand of award-winning software for digital video and multimedia processing. Freemake software is based on 3 key principles: Free, Easy, Quality. Freemake programs are used by millions of people and companies across the world, in over 200 countries. Since the first release in July 2010 Freemake software was installed on more than 7 million PCs. Top tech editors and bloggers recognized Freemake as "Best Free Software" of 2010 and 2011. Here is the list of press publications about Freemake.

Quality

All Freemake products are fully tested to the highest standard. Regular verification on VirusTotal proves that Freemake software is absolutely clean and safe. All products are signed with Microsoft Authenticode granted by GlobalSign. Freemake is also a member of Intel AppUp developer program and Microsoft® BizSpark™ global program.

Legal Aspects

We are committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected, so we have adopted this Privacy Statement. Check our Terms of use for information about how you can and can't use this website and our trademarks. The End User License Agreement is available as a part of software installation builds.

Contacts

Tech issues or feature suggestion: support.freemake.com
Media-related inquiries: pr@freemake.com
Business inquiries: freemake@freemake.com
Help us with software localization: submit@freemake.com

Address: 13101 West Washington Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, 90066, USA